2014 – Abarico loop project

(Peter’s Castle Records)

Il primo disco solista!!! Un lavoro che cerca di unire le varie ‘trame’ della vita del musicista: Basso elettrico, Flauto traverso e Voce istintiva si mescolano, amalgamati da un sapiente uso della loop station. I brani proposti sono in continuo equilibrio tra sperimentazione e mainstream, tra cantato e suonato.

Abarico Loop Project combines all aspects of the musician’s life mixing electric bass, flute and instinctive voice with a clever use of the loop station. The songs are in balance between experimentation and mainstream, between vocal and instrumental, music that came from the desire to mix jazz, elettro-world music, ambient and psychedelic experimentation.

Compralo richiedendolo all’indirizzo:
Buy it writing to:


Digital Download (entire booklet + mp3) price 3€

CD price 15€

spese di spedizione COMPRESE in tutto il mondo
worldwide shipping INCLUDED

Improvviso Cover

2013 – Improvviso (Musea Records)

Buy it!

Recorded live on March 17th 2012 in Vicenza (Italy), this record contains
both brand new songs as well as new versions from the previous album “Alconauta”.
Crazy time signatures, enchanting flute melodies and style contaminations
are trademarks of the band.
As bonus tracks “Disassociation” and “Golf Girl”, two Caravan classics played
together with Richard Sinclair, founder of the great English band and icon
of what is called the “Canterbury Sound”.
Alconauta - Cover - 300x303

2009 – Alconauta (UK Division)

LyricsBuy it!


01. Illuminat
02. Babba
03. Scarto
04. Fischio, come guarire un
05. Plasticosmic
06. Tritone
07. Qubo
08. C’è Vite sulla Luna?

letters 2004 – The Letters – An Unconventional Italian Guide to King Crimson (Mellow Records)An newspaper article on the CD (Italian, PDF)10. PropheXy – The Great deceiver
enforce-evolve 2003 – Enforce Evolve (self produced)Download full album + artwork (67 MB)01. Synthowomb
02. Pi
03. Humanicity
04. Babba
05. Babba’s Progeny
06. House
07. Let The Children Come To Me
08. Last Letter
09. Terminal Sorrow
10. Sdrenoid
As “Prophecy”
1999 – The Distance Behind (Demo, Self Produced) – Download full album + artwork (27 MB)01. The Itinerants
02. Slaughter of Innocents
03. The Prophecy
04. There in the Black Wood2001 – Mazzacorati Tapes (unreleased)It contains 8 songs and it was meant as a pre-production for internal use only.It is now available for download at this link (51 MB).